Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
leblogdelaville
8 septembre 2010

PUCCINI AT NIGHT


Puccini at night
A film by Craig Mac Courry, 2010


This film is a celebration of some of the world's great cities edited to Giacomo Puccini's Nessen Dorma. I filmed the imagery this past year during my travels. lt was a wonderful year exploring these cosmopolitan mega-cities. There is a certain freedom of roaming a metropolis in search of imagery, striking up causal conversations with strangers, never really knowing how the day will end. During my travels, I would keep a lookout for some of the best coffee shops at each location to rest my tired feet and soak into a newspaper. Along the way, you do capture some magnificent views and a pocketful of memories. May the journey continue... Craig Mac Courry

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
leblogdelaville
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité